Please enable JavaScript.  This webapp requires JavaScript to work.

Solace Team

Solace Team

Meet the Team

Graeme McDonald

Managing Director of Solace and Solace in Business graeme.mcdonald@solace.org.uk

Terry McDougall

Director, Solace in Business terry.mcdougall@solace.org.uk

Leadership & Development

Trudy Birtwell

Head of Leadership & Development trudy.birtwell@solace.org.uk

Emma Page

Business Support Advisor emma.page@solace.org.uk

Helen Houman

Programme Manager helen.houman@solace.org.uk

Liz Hodgson

Learning & Development Advisor liz.hodgson@solace.org.uk

Learning & Events

Julie Howarth

Head of Learning & Events julie.howarth@solace.org.uk

Laura Badley

Events Coordinator laura.badley@solace.org.uk

Michelle Cunningham

Personal Development Consultant michelle.cunningham@solace.org.uk

Rinn Purvis

Business Support Advisor rinn.purvis@solace.org.uk

Policy

Alex Thomson

Head of Policy alex.thomson@solace.org.uk

David Paine

Senior Policy Officer david.paine@solace.org.uk

Harry Chambers

Policy Officer harry.chambers@solace.org.uk

Executive Recruitment & Assessment

Steve Guest

Head of Executive Recruitment & Assessment steve.guest@solace.org.uk

Amy Billington

Business Support Advisor amy.billington@solace.org.uk

Sharon Davies

Executive Resourcing & Assessment Consultant sharon.davies@solace.org.uk

Interim Management

Jessica Mullinger

Head of Interim Management jessica.mullinger@solace.org.uk

Beth Zubovas

Business Support Advisor beth.zubovas@solace.org.uk

Gemma Stevenson-Coupe

Assistant Consultant, Interim Management gemma.stevenson-coupe@solace.org.uk

James Cooper

Business Support Advisor james.cooper@solace.org.uk

Jessica Stanley

Business Support Advisor jessica.stanley@solace.org.uk

Karishma Vakta-Smith

Business Support Advisor karishma.vakta-smith@solace.org.uk

Maud Hollis

Assistant Consultant, Interim Management maud.hollis@solace.org.uk

Nicola Chiverton

Assistant Consultant, Interim Management nicola.chiverton@solace.org.uk

Business Partnerships

Jenny Clack

Business Partner Programme Manager jenny.clack@solace.org.uk

Corporate

Stephen Chambers

Director of Finance & Performance stephen.chambers@solace.org.uk

Andrew Ellson

Senior Finance Officer andrew.ellson@solace.org.uk

Claire Jones

Head of Information and Performance Management claire.jones@solace.org.uk

Jan Wardle

Finance Assistant jan.wardle@solace.org.uk

Kathy Griffiths

Administrative Assistant kathy.griffiths@solace.org.uk

Lidia Shaw

Finance Assistant lidia.shaw@solace.org.uk

Sarah Lawson

Membership Officer sarah.lawson@solace.org.uk

Victoria Barton Rosenthal

Strategic Marketing victoria.bartonrosenthal@solace.org.uk